Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Our board members are individuals who generously volunteer their time, expertise and energy on our Board of Directors and committees.  Their knowledge of the community and dedication help guide our work in the community we serve.


Board Members

Gord Gallaugher, President

MaryAnn Lowry, Vice President

Laura Ryan, Director

Paul Sutcliffe, Director

Joan Waechter, Director

Stephen Doney, Treasurer

Shirley Boxem, Board Secretary

Steve Doney, Treasurer Laura Ryan, Gord Gallaugher, Chair of Board; MaryAnn Lowry, Vice Chair Joan Waechter, Paul Sutcliffe, (missing) Shirley Boxem